Aviary Rooftop Bar has a weekend schedule filled to the brim with events, from funky DJ’s spinning a variety of house music to our acoustic artists playing a range of relaxing covers and originals.

Weekend DJ’s

FRIDAYS from 5.30pm | SATURDAYS from 7pm

Fri, 23 Aug – Marea Lambert-Barker – Fun & flirty house beats and a few classics for good measure.
Sat, 24 Aug – Shimmy Disco – House & Disco.
Fri, 30 Aug – Little J – Urban, party, pop.
Sat, 31 Aug – Marea Lambert-Barker – Fun & flirty house beats and a few classics for good measure.
Fri, 6 Sept – Just Jessie – House & Disco.
Sat, 7 Sept – Marea Lambert-Barker – Fun & flirty house beats and a few classics for good measure.
Fri, 13 Sept – ARI – Urban, House & Bass.
Sat, 14 Sept – Marea Lambert-Barker – Fun & flirty house beats and a few classics for good measure.
Fri, 20 Sept – GNGE – Bass/Party/House.
Sat, 21 Sept – ARI – Urban, House & Bass.
Fri, 27 Sept – Just Jessie – House & Disco.
Sat, 28 Sept – Marea Lambert-Barker – Fun & flirty house beats and a few classics for good measure.

Acoustic Sunday Sessions – from 2pm

Every Sunday afternoon, a local acoustic artist will perform in The Nest, our amazing outdoor rooftop space. It’s the best way to end your weekend on a high-note in true Gold Coast style!

Sun, 25 Aug – Benny Hanna – Pop covers with loop pedal.
Sun, 1 Sept – Hayley Grace – Blues and folk music.
Sun, 8 Sept – Paris Lane – Urban, pop covers.
Sun, 15 Sept – Paulie – Acoustic classics.
Sun, 22 Sept – Naomi Connell – Indie/folk covers.
Sun, 29 Sept – Benny Hanna – Pop covers with loop pedal.

Aviary Rooftop Bar is strictly an 18+ venue and dress code applies. 

Gold Coast Sunday Session Pizza Special Aviary Rooftop Bar Southport