Aviary Rooftop Bar has a weekend schedule filled to the brim with events, from funky DJ’s spinning a variety of house music to our acoustic artists playing a range of relaxing covers and originals.

Weekend DJ’s – from 7pm

Fri, 1 March –  Marea Lambert-Barker – House, Disco & Funk
Sat, 2 March – Sunny Days DJ’s – Groove, House & Disco
Fri, 8 March – Just Jessie – House & Disco
Sat, 9 March – Jack Woods – Modern & Classic House
Fri, 15 March (from 5.30pm) – Mark James – House Remixes & Disco
Sat, 16 March – Marea Lambert-Barker – House, Disco & Funk
Fri, 22 March (from 5.30pm) – Mark James – House Remixes & Disco
Sat, 23 March – Just Jessie – House & Disco
Fri, 29 March (from 5.30pm) – Mark James – House Remixes & Disco
Sat, 30 March – Marea Lambert-Barker – House, Disco & Funk

Acoustic Sunday Sessions – from 2pm

Every Sunday afternoon, a local acoustic artist will perform in The Nest, our amazing outdoor rooftop space. It’s the best way to end your weekend on a high-note in true Gold Coast style!

Sun, 3 March – Mark Thompson – Laid back, pop covers.
Sun, 10 March – Chloe Behrens – Delicate, angelic acoustics.
Sun, 17 March – Benny Hanna – Feel good vibes.
Sun, 24 March – Hayley Grace – Acoustic classics with looping.
Sun, 31 March – Eleea Navarro – Raw, emotive vocals.

Aviary Sunday Sessions

Aviary Rooftop Bar is strictly an 18+ venue and dress code applies.