Win up to $100,000 worth of brilliant prizes in Sharks Diamond Prize & Cash member promotion.

EVERY WEEK we are giving you the chance to win a personalised Diamond Shopping Experience, kicking off Wednesday, 7 November until Friday, 25 January 2019*, with the first draw on Saturday, 17 November.

Draw Dates – 11 draws in total:

  • Saturday 17 November, 8pm
  • Saturday 24 November, 8pm
  • Saturday 1 December, 8pm
  • Saturday 8 December, 8pm
  • Saturday 15 December, 8pm
  • Saturday 22 December, 8pm
  • Saturday 29 December, 8pm
  • Saturday 5 January, 8pm
  • Saturday 12 January, 8pm
  • Saturday 19 January, 8pm
  • Friday 25 January, 8pm – Final Draw includes a weekly winner and one final draw

MAJOR DRAW
FRIDAY, 25 JANUARY is when Southport Sharks will be inviting the ten (10) finalists over the promotion period back to the club on Friday 25 January and one final winner will be selected via a draw. Should there be winner for more than one (1) weekly draw, the winner will have an additional chance/s to win.
Once the winner is drawn, there will be a 1 in 100 chance to win a $120,000 diamond shopping spree or $100,000 cash.

HOW TO ENTER
Every $10 you pay or play in the club earns you one (1) entry into each draw. All entries are automatically added to the virtual ticket barrel for entry into the draw. Entries need to be validated on the draw days by swiping membership card.

PLAY COLOSSUS TO WIN PRIZES
If you are a 2019 member, every 72 hours you can take a spin on Colossus to be in with a chance to win the following:

  • $100 MyRewards Points (10,000)
  • $50 MyRewards Points (5,000)
  • $20 MyRewards Points (2,000)
  • $10 MyRewards Points (1,000)
  • $5 MyRewards Points (500)
  • $1 Keno Ticket
  • Carmody’s discount offer – 2 for 1 Celebrations Lunch (bookings required, subject to availability)
  • Complimentary Barista Coffee – Café
  • *Complimentary house beer wine soft drink – Lounge Bar

*Member must be present to win. Persons must be 18 years and over to become a 2019 Southport Sharks member to enter the promotion. T&Cs apply.