Doc Mackenzie Medallist (B&F) – Andrew Boston

Southport Sharks Football 2019 Award Presentation Night

The evening was held in the Dempsey Room at the Sharks Events Centre on Friday, 20 September.

The 2019 Award Winners

  • Doc MacKenzie Medal (Best & Fairest) – Andrew Boston
  • Runner-Up Best & Fairest – Tyler Roos
  • Wally Fankhauser Memorial Trophy – Jed Turner
  • Trademark Award – Seb Tape
  • Coaches Award – Dylan Fyfe
  • Ken McDonald Most Dedicated Player – Alex Aurrichio
  • Gerry Carmody Best Player in Finals Award – Andrew Boston
  • Bill Wood Club Person of the Year – Luke Kenelley

Congratulations to all the award winners, and the players on another outstanding 2019 NEAFL season.

Thank you to the football sub-committee, coaching staff, strength and conditioning staff, medical staff and our team of volunteers for their commitment during the season.

Awards night photos will be shared on social soon!