Aviary Rooftop Bar has a weekend schedule filled to the brim with events, from funky DJ’s spinning a variety of house music to our acoustic artists playing a range of relaxing covers and originals.

Weekend DJ’s – from 7pm
Fri, 5 October – Damo Cox – Hip Hop, Funk and House
Sat, 6 October – Marea Lambert-Barker – House, Disco and Funk
Fri, 12 October – Damo Cox – Hip Hop, Funk and House
Sat, 13 October – Just Kait – House, Disco and Funk
Fri, 19 October –  Damo Cox – Hip Hop, Funk and House
Sat, 20 October – Marea Lambert-Barker – House, Disco and Funk
Fri, 26 October –  Damo Cox – Hip Hop, Funk and House
Sat, 27 October – Just Kait – House, Disco and Funk

Acoustic Sunday Sessions – from 2pm
Every Sunday afternoon, a local acoustic artist will perform in The Nest, our amazing outdoor rooftop space. It’s the best way to end your weekend on a high-note in true Gold Coast style!

Sun, 7 Oct 7 – Hayley Grace – A soulful explosion of funk, reggae, soul and trip hop, with a loop.
Sun, 14 Oct – Michael Eotvos – Classic acoustic covers with a feel-good vibe.
Sun, 21 Oct – Chris Hutchison – Funky take on covers, looping in beats.
Sun, 28 Oct – Lily Budiasa – Grungy pop/soul.

Melbourne Cup Aviary Rooftop

For ticketed events, please note that full pre-payment is required at the time of booking. This payment is non-refundable once purchased, however ticket may be re-issued if required. Aviary Rooftop Bar is strictly an 18+ venue and dress code applies.